Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://cuir.car.chula.ac.th/handle/123456789/59359
Title: วัสดุอินทรีย์ขั้นสูง : โครงการวิจัย
Other Titles: Advanced organic materials
Authors: มงคล สุขวัฒนาสินิทธิ์
ศุภศร วนิชเวชารุ่งเรือง
โรจน์ฤทธิ์ โรจนธเนศ
ธวัชชัย ตันฑุลานิ
บุษยรัตน์ ธรรมพัฒนกิจ
ไพฑูรย์ รัชตะสาคร
สัมฤทธิ์ วัชรสินธุ์
ธีรยุทธ วิไลวัลย์
วรวีร์ โฮเว่น
Email: Mongkol.S@Chula.ac.th
Supason.P@Chula.ac.th
Rojrit.R@Chula.ac.th
Thawatchai.T@Chula.ac.th
Boosayarat.T@Chula.ac.th
Paitoon.R@Chula.ac.th
Sumrit.W@Chula.ac.th
Tirayut.V@Chula.ac.th
Vipavee.P@Chula.ac.th
Other author: จุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย. คณะวิทยาศาสตร์
Subjects: เคอร์คูมิน
กรดโครมิก
อินทรียเคมี
Curcumin
Astaxanthin
Chromic acid
Chemistry, Organic
Issue Date: 2556
Publisher: จุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย
URI: http://cuir.car.chula.ac.th/handle/123456789/59359
Type: Technical Report
Appears in Collections:Sci - Research Reports

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Mongkol Su_Res_2556.pdf5.66 MBAdobe PDFView/Open


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.